To log out from your account, navigate to Dashboard > Profile, and tap Log Out.
Azuga stops sending you notifications once you log out of the application. You will not be notified when your supervisor sends you a reward card nor will you be notified of score updates and messages.
It is recommended that you remain logged into your account all the time.
Note: The logout button will be available on the app based on the preference set by your supervisor.